Various Artists - Orphan Black Original Television Soundtrack [Varese Sarabande 302 067 322 5] (2015)

Dynamic Range Released: 2015
Country: US
Label: Varese Sarabande
Catalog: 302 067 322 5
Genre: Soundtrack

T R A C K L I S T:
Two Fingers
01 Theme From Orphan Black
Young Empires
02 Rain of Gold
The Ettes
03 It Ain't You
Matthew Dear
04 Earthforms
05 Mon Ton Ton
06 Shuggie
Meredith Brooks
07 Bitch
The Belle Game
08 Blame Fiction
Tim Moxam
09 Live In The Bedroom
Tears For Fears
10 Head Over Heels
Diana Salvatore
11 Crazy
The Troggs
12 Love Is All Around

Orphan Black Original Television Soundtrack
Various Artists

Submit an album review.