Session - II [Yamaha Records YDD-7901] (1979)

Released: 1979
Country: Japan
Label: Yamaha Records
Catalog: YDD-7901
Genre: Jazz, Funk

Item# SR-YAYDD7901
Ratings: C=VG+; LP=NM

Note: Released both as a standard and as a direct-to-disk recording. This is the standard edition. All copies of this disc are consdered promotional copies.

T R A C K L I S T:
01 Puzzle People
02 The Baron
03 Fly By Night
04 Single Again
05 All Night Lover
06 Souvenirs / Tahiti, Tahiti


LP to Digital [FLAC] transfer bundle
$38.99 plus shipping

Order ships in 3 to 6 weeks.

Submit an album review.

Drums - Alex Acuna
Electric Bass - Bill Dickenson
Electric Guitar - Lee Ritenour
Engineer - Phil Schier
Flute, Saxophone - Ernie Watts
Keyboards - Don Grusin, Peter Robinson
Mastered By - Darrell Johnson
Percussion - Steve Forman
Producer - Toshi Endo
Saxophone - Ernie Watts
Vocals - Bill Champlin, Carmen Twillie, Vennette Gloud