SONIC-RECREATION.COM high definition, high definition LP to Digital [FLAC] transfer services. A division of H8 Enterprises.


Read Rabbitt's biography

Rabbitt - Boys Will Be Boys [Jet Records JET LP 17 SUPER] (1975)

LP to Digital [FLAC] transfer bundle $44.99
plus shipping

Ratings: C=VG; LP=VG+

Please allow two to three weeks for delivery.




Boys Will Be Boys

Released: 1975
Label: Jet Records
Catalog: JET LP 17 SUPER
Genre: Rock
Note: 1976 UK Reissue

T R A C K L I S T:
01 Something's Going Wrong With My Baby
02 Savage
03 Lifeline
04 Locomotive Breath
05 Hard Ride
06 Baby's Leaving
07 Eventides
08 Looking For The Man
09 Death Of Tulio
10 Charlie
Submit a review.

Album Review

Boys Will Be Boys is the debut record from the group Rabbitt, the South African rock quartet led by Trevor Rabin. It was released in 1975 on Jo'Burg Records in South Africa, and promptly went gold faster than any other disc released in the country. The band would go on to win the Sarie Award (South Africa's equivalent to the Grammy) for ''Best Contemporary Pop''. []

Rabbitt's Biography

Rabbitt were a South African rock band formed in 1972, evolving from a band called The Conglomeration, consisting of members Trevor Rabin, Duncan Faure, Ronnie Robot, and Neil Cloud. Their successes included making it to the top of the South African charts with the hit ''Charlie'' in 1976. Rabbitt broke up in 1978. Rabin later became a member of Yes, and Faure went on to join the Bay City Rollers. []
Questions or comments? Send us E-mail.
Send us E-mail
    © Copyright 2011-2019 - SONIC-RECREATION.COM is a division of H8 Enterprises. Designed by John Haight. All Rights Reserved.